Structure of the NGO

Wega is actively headed by the WEGA Board.

President, Ms. Colette Hartwich
Vice-President, Mr. Georges Muller
Treasurer, Mr. Edric Anthony Deleon, Jr.
Secretary general, Mr. Mindaugas Patapas
Secretary assistant, Ms. Helen Incipido-Cardew

WEGA Board is selected by secret vote biannually during the AGM in presence of all Wega members.